5° Bilangue :: Jazz Chants

Publié le par E-zola-news

img013-copie-1.jpgInesJPG.JPGjazz-chant-jerome-et-timothee.jpeg.jpegTheo.gifBenjamin.JPG







Jazz chant

 


Sunday
night, I went somewhere.

 

Where did you go? Where did you go?

I went to paradise and I met someone.

 

Who did you meet? Who did you meet?

I met a detective and he did something.

 

What did he do? What did he do?

He gave a million dollars and he said.

 

What did he say? What did he say?

He said “now I ‘m poor “and something happened.

 

What happened? What happened?

“I ‘m dead, because he killed me.”

 

Nathan BERGER and Nathan PERIH.
Nathan.jpg



Yasmine

 

 

 

 

 Jaazz

 Jaazz-foot.jpg


Kamela.jpg

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
Y
<br /> Oh ! It's so old ... That calls me back to some memories :<br /> -It was so difficult to imagine a jazz chant but fortunately there was a model in the book to help us :D .<br /> ( It was more difficult for me because I had to work only ).<br /> -Then we had to chant in front of all the class, it was awkward because my voice is so high-pitched !<br /> But it's very vrey good memories !<br /> PS : my work is so ugly :O ! I didn't write straight !<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
A
<br /> It's very good! I like the Jazz Chant in green. =)<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
P
<br /> This jazz chant is cool and funny, what a pity for the sound!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
I
<br /> Hi! I'm just writing this little comment to let you know that I truly enjoy reading all your articles even since you've begun to write the fisrt one!According to me, they're just<br /> EXCELLENT!Everytime I wondered where you find all your ideas!That's incredible!This article (which is about jazz chants looks really interesting!Indeed, it can help pupils to remember and above all<br /> learn the irregular verbs!It makes me wanna laugh 'cause I remember the good old days when I had to learn them by heart too!^^ Well I let you for now, a big cheer for you ! You rock! Love from<br /> Ilham.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
I
<br /> very very good i like<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre