Call Of Duty Black Ops 2

Publié le par E-zola-news

The new Call Of Duty, BLACK OPS 2, the new FPS (first person shot), is waited. It's got a new equipment, a new map, a new story, even maybe a new zombie. It's a video game expected by every player in France and all around the world. I’m impatient !!!

 

images[2]

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
this game is super!!
Répondre
M
I never played at this game, but I know it's a game of violence, and I dislike ^^ I dislike to play video games, quite simply lol. But, I know the boys like this game, and it's cool for them :)
Répondre
S
I like Black Ops 2, It's very cool! I have this game and I play sometimes.
Répondre
H
I'm impatient too ! I'm following the licence since the first, and I can't wait for Black Ops II, I think it will be one of the best but I hope it won't disapoint players like MW3.
Répondre
H
yes,call of duty good
Répondre