Some pupils from Emile Zola school spent 2 weeks at their German penfriends'

Publié le par E-zola-news

  I went to Switzerland for two weeks at my penfriend's. I arrived in Switzerland on Sunday 16 February, I met his family and him and they were very nice to me:) . 

  On Monday morning , we woke up at 6am and we had breakfast with his family  and we cycled to school . I met his friends and they were very nice , we began talking and I didn't feel shy anymore :) .

  We arrived in the school and I met his classmates  . It was a great time and they began asking me questions and we kept on talking.

  At 10am we had "cooking lesson". It was very interesting . The school ended and we came back home. 

  In the evening ,  we went to the scout club and we had fun ! The rest of the week went on well . 

  On Sunday , we visited Zurich with his Family . We stayed all day in Zurich and I found, it was a great city! The next week went on very quickly! 

  On Friday, my father came to  Switzerland to drive me back home. It was a Wonderful experience in Switzerland ! :)

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article