KATE MIDDLETON

Publié le par E-zola-news

Hi everybody, yesterday I saw a report on Kate Middleton. What a beautiful and wonderful princess ! She was born the 9th January 1982 in Reading.

 

She grew in Berkshire.She is Michael's and carole's Middleton daughter. She met William in 2001 at the university of Saint Andrew. One look was enough to fall in love.

 

Kate became the duchess of Cambridge the day she married Prince William, duke of Cambridge. The wedding was on 29 April 2011 in Westminster Abbey. William is so cute ! Many people compare Kate to lady Diana Spencer.

 

I think Kate is really different. I love her smile. She has a brother called James and she has a sister, Philippa. Did you know ? Today she is pregnant since the 3rd December 2012. For me Kate is the most beautiful and kindest princess.


imagesCAZU8OST.jpg  imagesCA9VZ2YH.jpg

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
kate middleton is a good Duchess<br /> Kate gave birth to a beautiful little prince<br /> george! Royal Baby
Répondre
L
Kate Midletton it's a good duchess .
Répondre
D
I think Kate is a pretty girl, she is always smiling. I know she attens a baby. I'm sure Kate will be a great mom. I saw her wedding on the television it was magical.
Répondre