Rome

Publié le par E-zola-news



















This year the 3è A and B will go to Rome from the 25th to the 29th May. They will visit the Coliseum, the villa Adriana,  the antic port of Ostia and the Villa Borghese. They will also visit some museums such as The Vatican's Museum as well as the Sixteen's chapel. It will be a very interesting cultural school trip.

Article written by Noémie

Picture of the villa Adriana

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
<br /> I hope this travel will be interesting and great!! I think we'll spend a good time !<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
I
<br /> I truly look foward to visiting this wonderful city called Rome . I hope I'll spend a nice moment with the others pupils .I'm sure I'll enjoy discovering the main monuments over there.According to<br /> me everybody (who is going on this trip )will keep a few of unforgetable memories...That's of sure!Last but not least ...If the weather will be nice that's to say if the sun will shine I think<br /> everything's gonna be allright for everybody...Bye for now ...<br /> Love from Ilham.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> ROME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre