KOH LANTA

Publié le par E-zola-news

Koh Lanta is a reality TV show broadcasted on Fridays at 8h45pm on TF1.
20 candidates are in an island for 40 days and must pass tests to win food. They also need to build a "house" to sleep and keep the fire.
The first day to start the game, the candidates jump from a helicopter down into the sea.
During the game, the candidates are devided into two teams, the red one and the yellow one, for a test.
There are two types of tests : a test of comfort and a test of immunity.
The comfort test can improve the daily comfort ofthe winning team.
The immunity test protects the winning team from the council.
When four adventurers are left, there is the final. It is composed of two tests and a final vote.
The winner receives 100 000 €.
The twelfth season has tarted on November 2nd and will end on February the 1st.

Do you like Koh-Lanta ?

 

images-1-.jpg

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
Koh Lanta … I love this reality TV ! There are lots of tests and It’s really fun because the winner has got The immunity. In Koh Lanta, There is a suspence, the candidates are energetic and when<br /> it’s the final, one candidate win 100 000 €. This reality TV is very cool!
Répondre
L
Koh-Lanta is for me the best game show. I watched all seasons.
Répondre
M
I love Koh-Lanta, I watched this reality TV show since I was young lol. I think the tests are difficult and survival and this is what I like! I'll can't participate because the survival is too<br /> difficult for me and I must to have my confort lol ^^
Répondre
J
On the one hand,I like this TV show and its presentator, Denis Brogiart that I met at Miss France 2012's election ! (He was very kind..., also very tall and he's always smiling!)<br /> But, on the other hand I find that it's useless because the candidates have to make lot's of very hard things like for example holding in balance on a pillier under the sun and the heat and many<br /> other silly things to have the possibility to win the aventure ! I really don't understand why so many people want to try this adventure ! It's, according to me, too hard : during 40 days, you<br /> can't meet your family and your friends and you have to live in bad conditions without eating good meals. Moreover, you can't sleep at ease when it rains for example ! I like watching this TV show<br /> on fridays but be sure I'll never try this "trip" ! It takes place a too long time for me and my family would be to stressed to let me go to it.
Répondre
L
The winner was ugo !! I love koh lanta , i love teste of conform and teste of immunity
Répondre