TWILIGHT 5

Publié le par E-zola-news

I love the Twilight saga, I saw the first four movies and I enjoyed them, so I waited with impatience to see the last one which was released a few weeks ago. So last weekend I went to the cinema to watch Twilight 5. I love this movie and I recommend it to all Twilight's fans.

This movie tells how Bella begins her new life as a vampire with her daughter Renesmée and shows a fight between the Volturi and the Cullen, I let the fans to discover how the fight ends. Unfortunately this is the end of the Twilight saga but we never forget this saga which marked my generation.

imagesCARX7N90.jpg

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
I
I like this movie
Répondre
S
Twilight is great,Bella is my favorite actor because she is the best, I love her
Répondre
D
I like Twilight saga. My favorite actress is Ashley Greene (Alice Cullen)because she is beautiful, funny and nice. Twilight is romantic, funny and well.
Répondre
C
twilight is my favorite movie ...<br /> <br /> i like twilight
Répondre