NEWS FROM THE 4e BILANGUE

Publié le par E-zola-news

  My funny week end ! 
 
Hi, girls and boys !
My week-end was very funny, let me tell you what happened to me !
 
   On Saturday, I went shopping with my Grand-mother, we were paying some new clothes when suddenly, a man stole my Grand-mother's bag. We ran after him, we took the bag and my Grand-mother broke his nose.
We were walking when the police came and drove her to prison. I wasn't sad because my Grand-mother wasn't nice with me that day !
 
   At five o'clock, I was eating a big and delicious sandwich when a duck flew and stole it ! I didn't find it funny because that sandwich was very expensive.
I went back home ... and that's it !!
 
Good bye and see you soon for a new story !

                                                                                                                                                                                           Sarah

Strange stories

 
Hi guys! I'm back =D
I had a special week-end...
I'm going to tell you what happened:
 
I was walking with some dudes when a tree  fell on the street...
We were surprised and scared to death!
It was no more possible to go on walking...
So I said to my friends "Let's push this tree on the side of the street"
So we pushed it.
Then, all the people were happy that we helped them and we were so proud =D
 
See you and keep on surfing the blog for my next story it will be available soon.
 
Maxime


Hello! It's Monday , the end of the week-end ! Let me tell you my adventure .
 
I was in Colmar to visit my friends. We were in a shopping mall when we saw a big videogames shop. We were entering when we heard:<<The shop closes within 10minutes>>. We didn't pay attention, we were in a paradise with lots of very nice games ! We were testing a game when all the lights turned off and the door closed... We were terrified. Then we heard the door open and we saw a small light. We were beginning to run towards the door when a voice shouted : <<Go out immediately !>>. We ran towards the door and we managed to go out. We were so relieved ! We went back home.
When I came back home I immediately went to bed because I was tired...
 
See you next week. 

Florian




Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
<br /> Your Story is very strange ! [And Funny ! ]<br /> I like it ! I think you , Florian and other , become Writer ! =D<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre